Replacement double glazing sash windows

11 posts
madamex
Options:
Share this post on:

Replacement double glazing sash windows

Postby madamex » Mon Oct 30, 2017 3:35 pm

Hi there

Has anyone used a great company to replace double glazed panels or replace/recondition wooden sash windows? Need someone to come to Wandsworth Common/Balham.

Many Thanks
KarolinaHernandez
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Replacement double glazing sash windows

Postby KarolinaHernandez » Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:23 pm

Hi madamex,
I have worked with Chris Atkins and he was a lovely chap who did a great job on one of my sites (I work as a pm for a building company in SW).

https://www.atkins-sash.com

Reasonably priced and delivers quality, very transparent with all his charges so no surprises!

Hope this helps!
Kind regards,
Karolina

Follow me on Instagram
@thehomeprojects
madamex
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby madamex » Tue Oct 31, 2017 12:00 pm

Thankyou!
jporjes
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby jporjes » Tue Oct 31, 2017 4:57 pm

Hi
I have used Ayrton Bespoke - a lovely local company.(SW18).they replaced my windows, front door and bi fold doors..I did loads of research but went for them as they were so professional and offer guarantees for their work - they had very excellant reviews and all in all a great service and beautiful product

www.ayrtonbespoke.com
hope that helps
newmother
Options:
Share this post on:

Postby newmother » Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:44 pm

I can also vouch for Ayrton Bespoke windows. They replaced every window in our Victorian terrace and did a great job. We booked in a quote, they arrived on time, provided the quote quickly and then delivered and installed the windows on the date they said they would. They did such a professional installation job there were zero snags post completion due to their own quality control procedures. If only the rest of our renovations went so smoothly..... Can highly recommend.

Annabel (admin)
Site Admin
Options: