Before you do IVF Must read!!!!

12 posts
rebecca.nicholls
Options:
Share this post on:

Before you do IVF Must read!!!!

Postby rebecca.nicholls » Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:01 pm

:cry: Considering IVF?

I am alternative holistic therapist working with hypnosis, reiki, oils and nlp to help women restore to their natural state to conceive. I am a wellness coach and intuitive counseller.

Working with couples to connect in a way that might not of been considered before. A different perspective and maybe not the most common solution when it comes to conception. Considering both men and woman are able to conceive we look at other ways that may be preventing natural conception. It is an alterative of course and it requires a belief that you are creating this reality and therefore there is huge possibility that you can create life. It also requires a very open mind and a willingness to look at life through a different lense.

I am looking to extend my services to helping women conceive naturally. I have successfully helped friends and I am currently pregnant myself. It works but I need some non bias friends and complete strangers to confirm and accredit my work now

Who this is for

Women who have had trouble conceiving
Who have history of gynaecology problems
Who have been trying for at least a year

You will visit me regularly until you conceive and I will assist if you need me through pregnancy too!

I know how stressful it can be trying to conceive but it need not be.

This service is completely free but I will require testimony

Due to nature of work I can only take on three women

First come first served

Please book a consultation here

http://www.calendly.com/queenofmylife

Look forward to connecting

Rebecca
Last edited by rebecca.nicholls on Tue Apr 17, 2018 1:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Claphamconery
Options:
Share this post on:

Re: Before you do IVF Must read!!!!

Postby Claphamconery » Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:44 pm