Australian live-out nanny, seeking 3days/wk, from Aug/Sept!

A place where you can advertise all your Nappy Valley vacancies. Don't forget it's totally free-of-charge! Please don't advertise your nanny/childcare vacancies here. There is a seperate section for that under childcare - still free though!
  • Author
    Message
aussie_meghan
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:32 am
 
 
Share this post on:

Australian live-out nanny, seeking 3days/wk, from Aug/Sept!

Postby aussie_meghan » Fri May 19, 2017 5:50 pm

Hello Mummies & Daddies,

My name is Meg, and I'm a 27 year old live-out nanny from Australia. I have been in London since July 2016, living in Clapham. I have worked with children aged 0-13 since 2008: I have my Cert III in Children's Services, I am almost finished my Australian Bachelor of Education (primary teacher) studies, I'm first aid trained, and I have both my Australian & UK police checks.

Since September 2016 I have been employed by two beautiful families in Battersea: Mon/Tues I care for B2.5 & G5, Wed/Thurs I care for G1.5 & B3.5. I absolutely adore these families, but sadly my Mon/Tues family are relocating at the end of the school year.

Therefore, I am looking for a new family, whose kiddies I can form a beautiful relationship with. I'll be available Mon, Tues & Fri (I currently am not employed permanently by either family on Fri). I would love to find a family in the Clapham, Battersea, Wandsworth areas. I am hoping to gain 3 days per week employment!

My current job duties with both families include:
Light house duties (kids and communal areas), cooking (I love cooking), school/nursery pick up/drop off, planning craft/art activities, planning social outtings/play dates, etc.

I also do quite a lot of evening and weekend babysits (including overnight work).

If you have any further questions, or would like a copy of my CV, please get in touch!

Meg :)

aussie_meghan
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:32 am
 
 
Share this post on:

Re: Australian live-out nanny, seeking 3days/wk, from Aug/Sept!

Postby aussie_meghan » Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:23 pm

Still available :)

aussie_meghan
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:32 am
 
 
Share this post on:

Re: Australian live-out nanny, seeking 3days/wk, from Aug/Sept!

Postby aussie_meghan » Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:35 am

Bump :)


Return to “Situations Vacant...”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests